Skip to content

Right Financial Decision-Making Enable smart and informed Americans To Retiring on Time.

May 22, 2016
tags:

I write this article because as a smart but uninformed immigrant I wasnt’t the fellow who knew what I was doing. I should have opened a Roth-IRA and put my $5,000 a year in Google or Apple in the 80tis instead in a Mutual Fund. Then, I wasn that independent in my thinking either. I got to the USA in 1960 and I was ready for good financial action only in 2000, 40 years later. Why? Because the 10% rules (find them) that lead to wealth were not known to me and instead I used for 40 years the common rules that most people use that lead to less than optimal retirement. I didn’t even know the difference between IRA and Roth IRA until I took my mind in my hand and shook it, “Hey, you will work for me and not just for yourself. Don’t ever be complacent about the 10% Rule ever again.” There are about 10 great ways to get rich for those who start with a steady Job at 30, but the Roth-IRA is the best way to start the business up even at 50! All you have to do for the next 15 years is buy the one and only company that has the one and only CEO that really works. In the past there was a succession of these CEO’s; Besos, Jobs, Gates, Zuckerberg, Page, Brin, today there is only one CEO worth your retirement money, you surely know who it is and if you don’t, get to work, in the business of retirement in wealth don’t listen to anyone but your smart and informed self!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

