Skip to content

The one minute investor!

February 2, 2011

I must confess that one of the students in my behavioral investing workshop found spelling and other error in my book THE PSYCHOLOGY OF INVESTING that came out March 2009. My publisher just reprinted a corrected version of the book. People ask me why my book is still not endorsed by financial experts? The shocker is that my second book THE PSYCHOLOGY OF INVESTING DURING THE CHAOTIC OBAMA YEARS that is coming out this year still doesn’t have endorsements. The answer is simple: No one in the financial world will endorse any book that shows how to evaluate a company’s shares in one minute! I will show you an example of how it is done, but that will make no difference to conventional investors – the majority.

On a scale of Recommended Stock Buy (RSB) and the Ratio of share Attraction and stability (RAS), Apple today is 1.6 and 1.02444, Amazon is 2.1 and 1.02917, CME is 2.2 and 0.99084, Disney is 2.4 and 0.99126, and Cisco is 2.1 and 1.01791. These five examples of calculations takes a minute to do. But, here is the catch: TO TRANSLATE THESE NUMBERS TO A BEHAVIOR OF BUYING, HOLDING OR SELLING with 99% Capital Gain certainty takes a mind that is 100% dedicated to wealth accumulation rather than to getting it “right.” My God, you have to break so many “right” rules you learned in school to make life work! Very few people have the courage to do that. I did!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 10, 2011 10:54 am

    I love your transitions and clarity. I have been producing for Ghost Writers for a while now, and they pay me good to write blog posts like this, or content articles. I clear $100-$200 on a awful evening.
    Judging by your love for the written word, you may enjoy doing the same.
    It wouldnt hurt to check them out.Here are the details

Leave a Reply

