Skip to content

Seomax enquiry about my posting, “What Really Caused the Recession?”

September 25, 2010

Dear Seomax,

First, thank you for visiting my blog  The Psychology of Investing. I hope that my insights as an experienced behavioral scientist are helpful to the public. You are asking if you can copy and paste on your website my posting about the recession and how to prevent future recessions? The answer is Yes, as long as you give the credit to me, “Dr. Elior Kinarthy.” Too many other psychologists offer great analyses of events in the United States, but without clear, precise, implementable and inexpensive solutions. I am different. I intend of establishing the fact that what I say usually works. I want to be the source of free information that works for as many people as possible. You know, Seomax, understanding is the booby prize in life, action speaks louder than words.

I hereby give permission to all my readers to use my material in their blogs, websites, books, other publications, media sources, as long as “your presentations to the public are moderate (not extreme), are decent, use decent language and are positive, not destructive or disruptive.” The only revolution that I seek is “Tikun Olam,” a peaceful revolution in the polemic ways other people try to solve problems in this world.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

