Skip to content

‘Reinvent yourself.’

November 8, 2009

You can call me a ‘Guru’ but I am not Hindu. I am a western teacher who dares to speak his mind and lead. At 73, fame, money, PhD, smart and beautiful wife, and 4 kids, I’ve done it all! Time for the ‘Peaceful Revolution.’ Reinvent yourself with my help. Follow me to the good life. Discover the truth about planet Earth. Overcome challenges and create a full life for yourself. Help friends to find themselves.

I intend to make this popular blog a shining beacon to the ‘promised land of a beautiful mind,’ Dr. Eli.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

