Skip to content

Money is alive

September 8, 2009

“To be clever enough to get all that money, one must be stupid enough to want it.” Gilbert Keith Chesterton, famous English writer. Guess what I say about Gilbert in my book? (page 28). Guess the percentage of college students that agreed with Gilbert’s statement in my survey in California? (page 29). Read what Baron Phillip de Rothschild’s, the richest British banker, said about the feelings that money has! (page 29). Climb with me to the next level, folks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2009 6:45 pm

    Nice writing. You are on my RSS reader now so I can read more from you down the road.

    Allen Taylor

    • October 6, 2009 12:06 am

      Thank, Allen, you will read more of my future writings down the road. Meantime, enjoy my past postings. They are enough to get people passionate about investing my style. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

